​Gov. Beshear signed an extension to the executive order suspending fees for replacing driver's licenses, ID cards, and permits for residents in the following 13 counties: Breathitt, Clay, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Owsley, Perry, Pike and Wolfe. The same order also suspended fees for replacement titles and registrations obtained from county clerks for motor vehicles, mobile homes, boats and ATVs. The order is now in effect until July 31, 2023. See the executive order extensions here: 2023-029, 2023-031​

Residents can visit any Driver Licensing Regional Office to request a replacement credential. Eastern Kentucky regional offices in the affected counties are Manchester, Prestonsburg, Pikeville, and Jackson. Appointments are not required for affected residents. For location information, click here.​

​​​Want to help those impacted by the floods? Donate to the Team Eastern KY Flood Relief Fund here.
Need assistance? A list of flood resources is available​​ ​here.​